Tag Archives: fiction

*Press it* Lucky… (Maria, the lonely nanny) #67

This series has really drawn me in via Lucky… (Maria, the lonely nanny) Advertisements

Quote | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

*Press it* In the still of the night… #67

This is a great series that Cyranny has written, via In the still of the night…

Quote | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

*Press it* Until death…. (Tell me a story) #67

This is so heartwrenching, damn you Cyranny for making me cry via Until death…. (Tell me a story)

Quote | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

*Press it* Lucky… (Jack, the barfly) #65

I am liking this new series, I think Cryanny is doing the 3rd at the moment via Lucky… (Jack, the barfly)

Quote | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

*Press it* In the woods… #65

I love this series of Cyranny’s always makes you want more via In the woods…

Quote | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

*Press it* Cadavre Exquis, anyone? #65

I am not a writer but I did this last year with Cyranny and it was great fun and the story we came up with, actually made a lot of sense via Cadavre Exquis, anyone?

Quote | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

*Podcast Share* #65

Marie did an interview on a podcast and you can find it here, radio show spot/author interview/book review featuring paranormal romance Blood Instincts on Golden State Media Concepts’ Book Review Podcast. – 1 PM Pacific/2 PM Mountain/3 PM Central/4 PM … Continue reading

Posted in share weekend | Tagged , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments