Tag Archives: podcast

*Press This* Smorgasbord Blog Magazine Podcast – Tales from the Garden – The Sanctuary by Sally Cronin #218

Thanks to Chris

Posted in share weekend | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

*Podcast Share* #65

Marie did an interview on a podcast and you can find it here, radio show spot/author interview/book review featuring paranormal romance Blood Instincts on Golden State Media Concepts’ Book Review Podcast. – 1 PM Pacific/2 PM Mountain/3 PM Central/4 PM … Continue reading

Posted in share weekend | Tagged , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments