I don’t learn

I was struggling to come up with anything interesting to write, normally I would ask my son but he wasn’t here. So I asked facebook.

 

My friend C is going on a bee keeping course, which then led into a whole commentary of bees.

I hate them, I am petrified of them. I am getting better but the thought of being anywhere near them makes me want to vomit.

So basically never ask my friends on what to write.

This entry was posted in friends and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to I don’t learn

  1. This has happened to me too. I have all kinds of ideas running through my head until I sit down and the desk. I keep a list of blog ideas going now.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Haha, yeah I’m the same. I hate bees and wasps, also trying to think of stuff to write is hard.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. trE says:

    But, then I would have never known of your fear of bees! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. controversialcook says:

    Picasso was a great inventive painter but when he ran out of ideas he would pinch them from other painters and convert them into something of his own invention. Often ideas comes from other sources. For instance a person says or write something and that can be the start of your idea for writing something. I teach creativity and that is one way it works. In a way there is nothing new under the sun, though there is when you add something new to something old or you convert something old into something else. As for the bees they are lovely little beasts and the ones that make our existence possible. I think that it was Einstein who that if the bees die we will also die because they pollinate plants and trees. Moreover they make lovely honey. Bees don’t sting because if they do they die so they only sting in self defence or to defend the beehive. Wasps and hornets are different, very dangerous and unpleasant. But bees are basically like ants industrious, organised and beneficial.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Thumbup says:

    Well all right! I am so terrified of bees too!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.