*Press it* Staycation and My Favorite Things About Summer #46

This pond looks amazing and it must be brilliant to have it on your doorstep via Staycation and My Favorite Things About Summer

This entry was posted in share weekend and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to *Press it* Staycation and My Favorite Things About Summer #46

  1. manyofus1980 says:

    Wow! I would love a pond! Im always saying I’d like to get one xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ruthsoaper says:

    Before we had our pond we were always looking for places to take a dip in the summer. Many places would welcome us but not our dogs and that didn’t work too well. LOL Our boys love the water.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. ruthsoaper says:

    Thanks for sharing this 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.