Trina Inquires 21/11/19

How different was your life one year ago?

This entry was posted in questions and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Trina Inquires 21/11/19

  1. Cyranny says:

    Funny that you are asking… I was thinking about it this morning! A year ago, I wasn’t scared of losing my parents, and didn’t worry about Chéri’s health.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. SamElizabeth says:

    A year ago I was in a lonely marriage. I have to say it’s a terrible feeling to be married and feel lonely.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. socialworkerangela says:

    I had a different job but was in a good head space i think. Life wasn’t better just different since my life is mainly work

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Not too dramatically different, although I’m minus a friend who was here a year ago. That last sucks beyond sucking, but otherwise, all is fairly well and steady.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Carol Anne says:

    Mine was about the same! I cant think of too many things that were different in my life a year ago. Thank god!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.