Trina Inquires 1/1/21

How many times have you written the date wrong so far?

This entry was posted in questions and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Trina Inquires 1/1/21

  1. Four ಠ_ಠ
    And it’s rather difficult to turn a zero into a one without making it obvious that you messed up…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sheree says:

    Haven’t written it yet

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Joshua Shea says:

    April 3 is gonna be a fun date to write.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. LOL not once. I have only had to date poem written on computer so I glanced over and it reminded me he he he he

    Liked by 1 person

  5. None, but that’s just because I haven’t written it. Give me a few days…

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Carol anne says:

    Lol too many hahaha! I’m forever getting it wrong!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.