*Press This* The Difficulties of English Pronunciation #174

I love this and just goes to prove the point Sean Bean. Think about it

Thanks to Chris

This entry was posted in share weekend and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to *Press This* The Difficulties of English Pronunciation #174

  1. lhoke2016@yahoo.com says:

    Wow…that’s a tough post
    to read even if I do speak one brand of English. I had to stop and think about some of the words. Many I haven’t seen in print in a very long time and never thought about spelling. I didn’t notice if the poem was kind to the letter “u”? 😁

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Carol anne says:

    Oh its awesome! ❤ I love it too!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.