Its the start of the TV season

This time of year, all the channels start their new series, one that I have been watching for years is The Apprentice.

Basically 16 people compete in an “interview” for a prize of £250k, which they use to set up a business and go into partnership with an old guy who made his money donkey years ago.

I must admit last year I was on the edge of never watching it again, this year I got 30 seconds in before I wanted to start killing people.

However it is car crash TV and once you start watching, you just can’t stop, no matter how much you want to look away.

This entry was posted in tv and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Its the start of the TV season

  1. J-Dub says:

    Very accurate to say car wreck TV. Just can’t look away.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Carol Anne says:

    I don’t watch the apprentice, but I love x factor, and I’ve been watching the celeb one.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.